Vice President and Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid
Payson Hall 202
jrickey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5226
Executive Assistant, Admissions and Financial Aid
Payson Hall 202A
abarrett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5226

Counselors

Assistant Director/Event Planner
Payson Hall 111
kdemichiel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5643
Associate Director/Director Transfer Admissions
Payson Hall 205
tdowns@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5283
Director Admissions
Payson Hall 102
jfreeman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5282
Katie Green
Assistant Director
Payson Hall 207
kgreen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5242
Paula Hance
Admissions Interviewer
Payson Hall
phance@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5261
Mary Kelley
Assistant Director
Payson Hall 111
mkelley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5259
Musa Khalidi
Director International Admissions
Payson Hall 110
mkhalidi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5646
Lyndsay LaBarge
Senior Assistant Director
Payson Hall 206
llabarge@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5647
Brenna Wallace
Assistant Director
Payson Hall 207
bwallace@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5280
Ryan Walsh
Senior Assistant Director
Payson Hall 108
rwalsh@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5923

Support Staff

Operations Specialist/Online Application Support
Payson Hall
rbuckley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5921
Visit Coordinator
Payson Hall
dchase@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5274
Operations Specialist
Payson Hall
ccota@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5241
Communications Coordinator
Payson Hall
bgauthier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5261
Operations Specialist/Visit Coordinator
Payson Hall
dgonyeau@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5277
Mailing Coordinator
jolson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5258
International Admissions Operations Specialist
Payson Hall
apalmer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5284
Alumni Volunteer Program Coordinator
Payson Hall
dschaab@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5273
Data Processing/Data Organization
Payson Hall
wstowe@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5253