jenkins
Associate Professor and Chair, Economics
Hepburn Hall 101
mjenkins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5525
Admin Secretary Government & Economics
Hepburn Hall 102
pashlaw@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5214
Cynthia Bansak
Professor of Economics
Hepburn Hall 214
Professor Economics
Hepburn Hall 217
blewett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5429
Johnson Associate Professor of Economics
Hepburn Hall 203
chezum@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5426
Visiting Assistant Professor
schoi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 1874
Adjunct Faculty
Hepburn Hall
Alison Del Rossi photo
Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs & Associate Professor of Economics
Vilas Hall 103
adelrossi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5449
Associate Professor Economics
Hepburn Hall 201
pfitzrandolph@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5425
Gill
Visiting Instructor of Economics
Hepburn 010
agill@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 1865
Gunay
Visiting Assistant Professor
Hepburn 204
fgunay@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5436
Steve Horwitz
Dana Professor
Hepburn Hall
shorwitz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5731
alan lockard
Lecturer
Hepburn Hall 15
alockard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5057
Rita
Administrative Secretary Piskor & Hepburn
Class of '89, M'92, P'10
Piskor Hall 114
rmccollum@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5222
Sahar Milani
Assistant Professor of Economics
Hepburn Hall 205
smilani@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5207
Photo of Dr. Motika
Assistant Professor of Economics
Hepburn 108
mmotika@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5716
Yang
Visiting Assistant Professor
Hepburn 017
cyang@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5264
Jeff Young
Hepburn Professor of Economics
Hepburn Hall 202
jyoung@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5427

Retired

Accounting Lecturer, Coordinator of Pre-management, 4+1 MBA Programs
Hepburn Hall 108