Office of the Vice President

Tom Pynchon
Vice President for University Advancement
Vilas Hall 215
tpynchon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5583
Elaina Smith
Executive Assistant for University Advancement
Vilas Hall 213
esmith@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5503

University Advancement

Anna Barnard
Administrative Secretary, Parent Leadership Giving
Vilas Hall 213
abarnard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5585
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
Vilas Hall G7D
eblumentritt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5416
Gray Bullard
Associate Director of Planned Giving
Vilas Hall 227
gbullard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5478
Anne Clements
Assistant Director for Calling All Saints and Undergraduate Giving
40 East Main 3C
aclements@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5877
Alice David
Administrative Secretary, Planned Giving
Vilas Hall 225
adavid@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5505
Penny Devins
Administrative Secretary, Major Gifts
Vilas Hall 216
pdevins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5508
Beth Dixon
Associate Director of Annual Giving
40 East Main 3B
ecdixon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5077
Associate Director of Gifts, Records & Analytics
Vilas Hall G7A
rdoser@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5323
Haley Feickert
Assistant Director for Event Planning
40 East Main 2B
hfeickert@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5526
Amanda Fish
Associate Director of Major Gifts
afish@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5903
Administrative Secretary, Donor Relations
Vilas Hall 213
cfurgison@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5517
Rich Gerber
Director of Advancement Operations
Vilas Hall 218
rgerber@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5052
Caitlin Goolden
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
Vilas Hall G7D
cgoolden@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5549
Joseph Hargrave
Chief Clerk, Gift Processing
Vilas Hall G7C
jhargrave@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5734
Shield
Administrative Secretary, Annual Giving & Laurentian Engagement
40 East Main
khazelton@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5504
Kim Hissong
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
Vilas Hall 211A
khissong@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5837
Director of Donor Relations
Vilas Hall 214
vingram@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5322
Joe Keniston
Director of Laurentian Engagement
40 East Main 2A
jkeniston@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1858
Barb Knauf
Director of Annual Giving
40 East Main 4C
bknauf@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5902
Marie Loson
Associate Director of Advancement Operations
Vilas Hall 231
mloson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5572
Jillian McKernan-Walley
Associate Director of Laurentian Engagement
40 East Main 1B
jmckwall@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5512
Dennis Morreale
Associate Director for Young Alumni Giving
40 East Main 3A
dmorreale@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5321
Administrative Secretary, Annual Giving & Laurentian Engagement
Vilas Hall G6
lolmstead@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5791
John Pezdek
Associate Director of Major Gifts and Parent Leadership Giving
Vilas Hall 221
jpezdek@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5540
Sue Regier
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
sregier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5915
H Paul Reynolds
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
hpreynolds@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1860
Shannon Richardson
Associate Director of Development Research & Prospect Management
Vilas Hall G7B
srichardson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5557
Brandy Sanderson
Administrative Secretary, Development
Vilas Hall 211
bsanderson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5582
Terri Selby
Executive Director of Major Gifts
Vilas Hall 217
tselby@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5542
Lissa Short
Senior Associate for University Philanthropy
lshort@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1856
Anne Sibley
Director of Planned Giving
Vilas Hall 226A
asibley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5506
Tracey Simser
Chief Clerk, Constituent Records
Vilas Hall G7C
tsimser@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5736
Interim Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Richardson Hall 6
csmith@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5574
Chad Tessier
Director of Parent Leadership Giving & Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
Vilas Hall 220
ctessier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5519
Jordan Walker
Assistant Director for Reunion Giving
40 East Main 4A
jwalker@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5844
Naomi Weller
Administrative Secretary, Laurentian Engagement
40 East Main
nweller@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5904
Andy Whittier
Principal Gifts Officer/Director of Athletic Development
Vilas Hall 212
awhittier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5511
Shayla Witherell
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Vilas Hall 221B
switherell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5730