Office of the Vice President

Vice President for University Advancement
Vilas Hall 215
tpynchon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5583
Executive Assistant for University Advancement
Vilas Hall 213
esmith@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5503

University Advancement

Anna Barnard
Administrative Secretary, Parent Leadership Giving
Vilas Hall 213
abarnard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5518
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
Vilas Hall G7D
eblumentritt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5416
Assistant Director for Calling All Saints and Undergraduate Giving
Vilas Hall 222
aclements@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5877
Administrative Secretary, Planned Giving
Vilas Hall 213
adavid@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5505
Chief Clerk, Gift Entry
Vilas Hall G7C
pdevins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5734
Beth Dixon
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Vilas Hall 226B
ecdixon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5077
Associate Director of Gifts, Records & Analytics
Vilas Hall G7A
rdoser@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5323
Assistant Director for Event Planning
Vilas Hall 231
hfeickert@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5526
Amanda Fish
Associate Director of Major Gifts
afish@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5903
Administrative Secretary, Donor Relations
Vilas Hall 213
cfurgison@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5517
Rich Gerber
Director of Advancement Operations
Vilas Hall 218
rgerber@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5052
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
Vilas Hall G7D
cgoolden@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5549
Administrative Secretary, Annual Giving & Laurentian Engagement
Vilas Hall 225
khazelton@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5504
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
Vilas Hall 211A
khissong@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5837
Director of Donor Relations
Vilas Hall 214
vingram@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5322
Director of Annual Giving
Vilas Hall 230
bknauf@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5902
Marie Loson
Associate Director of Advancement Operations
Vilas Hall 219
mloson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5572
Associate Director of Laurentian Engagement
Vilas Hall 229
jmckwall@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5512
Associate Director for Young Alumni Giving
Vilas Hall 227
dmorreale@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5321
Administrative Secretary, Annual Giving & Laurentian Engagement
Vilas Hall G6
lolmstead@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5791
Associate Director of Major Gifts and Parent Leadership Giving
Vilas Hall 221
jpezdek@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5540
Sue Regier
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
sregier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5915
Associate Director of Development Research & Prospect Management
Vilas Hall G7B
srichardson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5557
Brandy Sanderson
Administrative Secretary, Development
Vilas Hall 211
bsanderson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5582
Terri Selby
Executive Director of Major Gifts
Vilas Hall 226A
tselby@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5542
Director of Planned Giving
Vilas Hall 212
asibley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5506
Tracey Simser
Chief Clerk, Constituent Records
Vilas Hall G7C
tsimser@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5736
Interim Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Richardson Hall 6
csmith@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5574
Director of Parent Leadership Giving & Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
Vilas Hall 220
ctessier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5519
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Laurentian Engagement
Vilas Hall 228
jwalker@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5844
Administrative Secretary, Annual Giving & Laurentian Engagement
Vilas Hall 225
nweller@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5904
Principal Gifts Officer/Director of Athletic Development
Vilas Hall 217
awhittier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5511
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Vilas Hall 221B
switherell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5730