Elun Gabriel portrait
Associate Professor and Department Chair, History; Coordinator of European Studies
Piskor Hall 202
egabriel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5149
Dr. Donna Alvah, Department of History
Associate Professor & Margaret Vilas Chair of US History
Piskor Hall 211
dalvah@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5867
Lecturer in the First Year Program
Piskor Hall
lboyette@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5190
Matthew Carotenuto
Associate Professor, History and Visiting Administrative Director (Kenya Program S'16)
Piskor Hall 116 (In Nairobi Spring 2016)
mcarotenuto@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5456
csete
Associate Professor History
Piskor Hall 217
acsete@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5827
Judith DeGroat
Associate Professor, History; Coordinator, African Studies
Piskor Hall 218
jdegroat@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5396
Eissenstat
Associate Professor
Piskor Hall 205
heissenstat@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5744
Feinstein
Visiting Assistant Professor of History
Piskor Hall 204
tfeinstein@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5345
President
Vilas Hall 110
wfox@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5892
Evelyn Jennings
Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Advising Programs
Whtiman Annex # 2
ejennings@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5388
Rita McCollum
Administrative Secretary Piskor & Hepburn
Piskor Hall 102
rmccollum@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5222
Regosin
Professor History
Piskor Hall 115
eregosin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5213
Schrems
Associate Professor, History; Coordinator, Native American Studies
Piskor Hall 112
mschrems@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5221
Associate Professor of History, Coordinator of African American Studies
Piskor Hall 201
msm1@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5649