Contact Us    Find People    Homepage
page header
 future students linkscurrent students linksfaculty and staff linksalumni linksparents linksvisitors links

St. Lawrence News


Six students were inducted into the Irving Bacheller Society, the University's Sigma Tau Delta chapter of the International English Honor Society, on November 2, 2010. The honorary takes its name from a member of the St. Lawrence University Class of 1882, the popular journalist and author of Eben Holden, the first "best-seller" of the 20th century.

New members are Hunter Hague '11, Meredith Durkee '11, Hannah Dean '12, Molly Papin '11, Natalie Lucas '12 and Cullen White '12.

The English department Web site

Posted: November 11, 2010

St. Lawrence University · 23 Romoda Drive · Canton, NY · 13617 · Copyright ·315-229-5011