Contact Us    Find People    Site Index
page header
 future students linkscurrent students linksfaculty and staff linksalumni linksparents linksvisitors links

Press Releases

St. Lawrence News

From left, new members and officers Nassir Abou Ziki '12, Alex Knoll '13, Roelof Groenewald '14, Brian Thomas '13, Mykael Goodsell-SooTho '14, Heather Cutler '12, Isabelle Caffry '12, Dylan Cutler '12 and Luke Dobrowski '13

Sigma Pi Sigma, the physics honorary society, recently inducted four new members, Isabelle Caffry '12, Alex Knoll '13, Mykael Goodsell-SooTho '14 and Roelof Groenewald '14.

Membership in Sigma Pi Sigma is by invitation, to students who must have completed at least three semesters of college and three physics courses; have a cumulative average in physics courses of at least 3.0; and rank in the top third of their class.

Physics department website

Posted: May 11, 2012

St. Lawrence University · 23 Romoda Drive · Canton, NY · 13617 · Copyright ·315-229-5011