Adjunct Faculty
Griffiths Arts Center 112
kcanedy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1857
E. Cram
Visiting Assistant Professor
Griffiths Art Center 112
ecram@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5724
Admin Secretary Fine Arts
EJ Noble University Center 105
kfoster@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166
Selina French
Costume Shop Supervisor
Griffiths Arts Center
sfrench@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5830
Maurer Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Communication Arts - Director of the Rhetoric and Communication Program
Griffiths Arts Center 216
kfuoss@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5829
Randy Hill
Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 220
rhill@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5178
Erik Johnson
Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Richardson 212
erjohnson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5853
Erika Kissam
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Valentine 209-1
ekissam@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5112
Prof. Kittler
Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts / Department Chair
Griffiths Arts Center 215
jkittler@stlawu.edu | (717) 350-4804
Visiting Assistant Professor of Acting and Directing
sluckett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -
Julia Pomainville
Arts Programming Coordinator, Adjunct Faculty Music
Noble Center 106
jpomainville@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5184
Jessica M. Prody
Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 219
jprody@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5051
Allison Rowland PhD
Assistant Professor of Performance & Communication Arts
Griffiths Art Center, 220
arowland@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5528
Jennifer Thomas
Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 221
jthomas@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5728
Nathan Torres
Technical Director/Lighting Designer/Production Manager
Griffiths Arts Center 114
ntorres@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5182

Retired

Rebecca Daniels
Birdsong Associate Professor in the Arts
rdaniels@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5183
John Larrance
Production Manager/Lighting Designer/Technical Director
.
jlarrance@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5182
Prof. Nouryeh
Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
.
anouryeh@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5143