Jeff Rickey
Vice President and Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid
Payson Hall 202
jrickey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5226
Executive Assistant, Admissions and Financial Aid
Payson Hall 202A
abarrett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5226

Counselors

David Babb
Assistant Director/Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment
Payson Hall 108
dbabb@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5242
Tonki Downs
Associate Director/Director Transfer Admissions
Payson Hall 205
tdowns@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5283
Chris Felix
Assistant Director
Payson Hall 207
cfelix@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5648
Jeremy Freeman
Director Admissions
Payson Hall 102
jfreeman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5282
Robin Hart
Assistant Director
Payson Hall 111
rhart@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5643
Mary Kelley
Senior Assistant Director
Payson Hall 109
mkelley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5259
Musa Khalidi
Director International Admissions
Payson Hall 110
mkhalidi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5646
Lyndsay Malcomb
Associate Director
Payson Hall 206
lmalcomb@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5647
Meghan O'Brien
Assistant Director
Payson Hall 111
mobrien@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5280
Ginger Sweeney
Part-time Interviewer
Payson Hall
gsweeney@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5261
Anne Townsend
Part-time Interviewer
Payson Hall
atownsend@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5261
Connor Weis
Assistant Director
Payson Hall 207
cweis@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5923

Support Staff

Randi Buckley
Operations Specialist/Online Application Support
Payson Hall
rbuckley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5921
Visit Coordinator
Payson Hall
dchase@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5274
Operations Specialist
Payson Hall
ccota@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5241
Communications Coordinator
Payson Hall
bgauthier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5261
Operations Specialist/Visit Coordinator
Payson Hall
dgonyeau@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5277
Jennifer Olson
Mailing Coordinator
Payson Hall
jolson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5258
International Admissions Operations Specialist
Payson Hall
apalmer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5284
Alumni Volunteer Program Coordinator
Payson Hall
dschaab@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5273
Wendy Stowe
Data Processing/Data Organization
Payson Hall
wstowe@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5253