News

Dining Unit Hours of Operation for Winter Recess

DINING UNITS SCHEDULE FOR WINTER RECESS

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Johnson Grab n Go and Spartacus Cafe both CLOSED

Friday, December 16, 2016

Northstar Cafe – OPEN 7:15am – 5:30pm (Open 7:15am finals week)

Dana – OPEN for Breakfast and Lunch only (regular hours)

Time Out Café / Johnson Grab n Go / Spartacus Café – CLOSED

Faculty Staff Dining Room – CLOSED

Saturday, December 17, 2016 – Tuesday, January 3, 2017     

All Units CLOSED

Wednesday, January 4 – Monday, January 9, 2017

Dana – OPEN for Lunch and Dinner only

Lunch hours will be 12:00 noon - 1:30pm           

Dinner hours will be 5:00pm - 6:30pm

All other Units CLOSED

Tuesday, January 10 – Sunday, January 15, 2017

Dana Breakfast hours will be 7:45am – 9:00am

Dana Lunch hours will be 12:00 noon – 1:30pm

Dana Dinner hours will be 5:00pm – 6:30pm

All other Units CLOSED

Monday, January 16, 2017

Dana Dining Center OPEN regular schedule

NS Café / Jack’s Corner / Sun Coffee OPEN scheduled to open at noon

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Dana, NS Café & Jack’s OPEN regular schedule.  Satellites OPEN 1/18/17