Fall 2015
Associate Dean of the First Year, Professor of Philosophy
11 Hillside Road, Room 2
jhansen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5441
Debbie Bishop
First-Year Program, Specialist in the FYP/FYS and Coordinator of Matriculation
Class of PM'12
11 Hillside Drive, office 1 main level
dbishop@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5909
Lecturer in the First Year Program
Piskor Hall
lboyette@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5190
Adjunct Assistant Professor - FYP and FYS
Bewkes 315 | Send mail c/o Math Dept.
Josh Exoo
Adjunct Professor
Bewkes Hall 316 | Send mail c/o Math Dept.
jexoo@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5368
Adjunct Instructor - FYP and FYS
Bewkes Hall 314 | Send mail c/o Math Dept.
rjewell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5053
Marianna Locke
Adjunct Instructor - FYP
Valentine 212 | Send mail c/o Math Dept.
mlocke@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5225
Suzanne Manory
Adjunct Instructor - FYP and FYS
Richardson Hall 213 | Send mail c/o English Dept.
smanory@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5063
Kathleen H Murphy
Adjunct Assistant Professor - FYP and FYS
84 Park St. Room 202
kmurphy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5578
James Norminton
Adjunct Instructor - FYP and FYS
Hepburn 208
jnorminton@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5194
Ginny Schwartz
Emeritus Adjunct Faculty - Retired
not on campus Spring 2017 | Send mail to FYP office
gschwartz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5672
Bob Selby
Adjunct Assistant Professor - FYP
rselby@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -
Paul Siskind
Adjunct Assistant Professor - FYP and FYS
Valentine Hall 218 | Send mail c/o Math Dept.
psiskind@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5064