Office of the Vice President

Tom Pynchon
Vice President for University Advancement
Class of P'13
Vilas Hall 215
tpynchon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5583
Elaina Smith
Executive Assistant for University Advancement
Class of P'15
Vilas Hall 213
esmith@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5503

University Advancement

Teresa Anthony
Director of Prospect Research and Prospect Management
Vilas Hall G7D
tanthony@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5478
Amanda Brewer
Assistant Director of Laurentian Engagement
Class of '12, M'15
40 East Main 2B
abrewer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5526
Karen Carl
Administrative Secretary, Laurentian Engagement
40 E Main
kcarl@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5904
Anne Clements
Assistant Director of Annual Giving - Undergraduate & Calling All Saints
40 East Main 3C
aclements@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5877
Alice David
Administrative Secretary, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Class of P'18
Vilas Hall 225
adavid@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5507
Beth Dixon
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Class of '10
40 East Main 3B
ecdixon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5077
Katie Dolan
Administrative Secretary, Planned Gifts
Vilas Hall 225
kdolan@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5505
Bob Doser
Associate Director of Gifts, Records & Analytics
Vilas Hall 227
rdoser@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5323
Amanda Fish
Associate Director of Major Gifts
afish@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5903
Cindy Furgison
Administrative Secretary, Donor Relations
Vilas Hall 213
cfurgison@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5517
Romy Gardner
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
Class of '79, P'18, '21
rgardner@stlawu.edu | (978) 500-0429
Rich Gerber
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
Vilas Hall 218
rgerber@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5052
Caitlin Goolden
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
Class of '13
Vilas Hall G7C
cgoolden@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5549
Joseph Hargrave
Chief Clerk, Gift Processing
Vilas Hall 226A
jhargrave@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5734
Shield
Administrative Secretary, Annual Giving and Laurentian Engagement
40 East Main
khazelton@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5504
Gervais Hearn
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
Class of '80, P'08
ghearn@stlawu.edu | (203) 962-9676
Kim Hissong
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
Class of '94
Vilas Hall 211A
khissong@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5837
Director of Donor Relations
Vilas Hall 214
vingram@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5322
Joe Keniston
Director of Laurentian Engagement
Class of '05, M'07
40 East Main 2A
jkeniston@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1858
Barb Knauf
Director of Annual Giving
40 East Main 4C
bknauf@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5902
Michele Lallier
Administrative Secretary, Major Gifts
Vilas Hall 213
mlallier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5508
Marie Loson
Senior Associate Director of Advancement Operations
Vilas Hall 231
mloson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5572
Jillian McKernan-Walley
Senior Associate Director of Laurentian Engagement
Class of '93
40 East Main 1B
jmckwall@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5512
Dennis Morreale
Associate Director for Young Alumni Giving
Class of '07
40 East Main 3A
dmorreale@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5321
Laurie Olmstead
Principal Clerk, University Advancement
Vilas Hall G6
lolmstead@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5791
Molly Papin
Campaign Special Events Coordinator
Class of '11
Vilas Hall 222
mpapin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1880
Casey Peterson
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
Class of '03
cpeterson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1868
John Pezdek
Associate Director of Parent Leadership Giving and Major Gifts
Class of '03, M'07
Vilas Hall 221
jpezdek@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5540
Shannon Richardson
Associate Director of Development Research and Prospect Management
Class of '07
Vilas Hall G7B
srichardson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5557
Brandy Sanderson
Administrative Secretary, University Advancement
Vilas Hall 211
bsanderson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5582
Terri Selby
Executive Director of Major and Planned Gifts
Vilas Hall 217
tselby@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5542
Ashleigh Sheridan
Chief Clerk, Constituent Records
Class of '14
Vilas Hall 226A
asheridan@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5736
Lissa Short
Senior Associate for University Philanthropy
Class of '83, P'15
lshort@stlawu.edu | (203) 561-2806
Tracey Simser
Administrative Secretary, Parent Leadership Giving
Vilas Hall 213
tsimser@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5518
Beth Slater
Executive Director of NYC Internships and Development
Class of '03
bslater@stlawu.edu | (970) 618-7120
Carol Smith
Interim Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Vilas Hall 229
csmith@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5574
Christi Sommerfeldt
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
Vilas Hall G7A
csommerfeldt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5416
Kurt Terrell
Director of Planned Gifts
Vilas Hall 230
kterrell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5026
Chad Tessier
Director of Parent Leadership Giving & Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
Class of '93, M'04
Vilas Hall 220
ctessier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5519
Andy Whittier
Principal Gifts Officer/Director of Athletic Development
Class of '91
Vilas Hall 212
awhittier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5511
Lexi Williams
Assistant Director of Laurentian Engagement
Class of '15
40 East Main 1A
awilliams@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1850
Shayla Witherell
Associate Director of Donor Relations
Class of '11
Vilas Hall 221B
switherell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5730