All Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Michael Alzo Director of Libraries malzo@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5316
Melissa Burchard Access Services mburchard@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5400
Carol Cady GIS Map Specialist ccady@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5824
Dakota Casserly GIS/GPS Technician dcasserly@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5489
Rhonda Courtney Public Services Librarian rcourtney@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5479
Julia Courtney Interlibrary Loan jcourtney@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5485
Laurie Davis Cataloging Technician ldavis@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5330
Thomas Dildine Technical Services dildine@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5417
Denise Dingman Technical Services ddingman@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5338
Renee Dominie Technical Services rdominie@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5332
Paul Doty Public Services Librarian pdoty@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5483
Laura Frank Periodicals lfrank@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5481
Michelle Gillie Acquisitions/Cataloging Librarian mgillie@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5834
Paul Haggett Archivist's Assistant phaggett@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5956
Lori Locke Library Assistant llocke@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5170
Mark McMurray Curator of Special Collections & University Archivist mcm@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5476
Tish Munt Public Services Coordinator tmunt@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5337
Nicole Nawalaniec Science Librarian nnawalaniec@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5405
Theresa O'Reilly Library Secretary toreilly@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5454
Pam Shea Access Services pshea@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5451
Justin Sipher Vice President of Libraries & Information Technology jsipher@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5319
Rick Sprague Coordinator of ODY Building Services, Collections Management, and Library Systems Support rsprague@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5815
Carrie Sullivan Access Services csullivan@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5451
Peter Warden Access Services pwarden@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5403
Eric Williams-Bergen Director of Digital Initiatives ewilliamsbergen@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5453
Arline Wolfe Technical Services awolfe@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5410