Peg Barkley
Admin Secretary Math & Chemistry
Valentine Hall 118 Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics | Johnson Hall of Science 324 Chemistry Department
pegbarkley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5227 | | (315) 229-5856
Maegan Bos photo
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Valentine Hall 210-1
mbos@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5952
Jessica Chapman
Associate Professor of Statistics, Grace J. Fippinger '48 Professor of Sciences
Bewkes Science Hall 127
jchapman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5471
Dr. Jim DeFranza
Professor of Mathematics
Bewkes Science Hall 105
jdefranza@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5793
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Valentine Hall 209
dgiarrusso@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5387
Ed Harcourt
Professor of Computer Science and the Peterson Professor of Mathematics
Bewkes Science Hall 105-1
edharcourt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5444
Natasha Komarov
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Valentine 220
nkomarov@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1864
Choong-Soo Lee
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Bewkes Science Hall 123
clee@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5028
Patti Frazer Lock
Cummings Professor of Mathematics
Valentine Hall 219
plock@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5292
Dr. Robin Lock
Burry Professor of Statistics
Bewkes Science Hall 129
rlock@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5960
Picture
Associate Professor of Mathematics - Department Chair
Valentine Hall 210
dlook@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5976
Jeffrey McLean Photo
Visiting Post-doctoral Fellow
Valentine 121-1
jmclean@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1875
Dr. Duncan Melville
Professor of Mathematics
Valentine Hall 221
dmelville@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5298
Image
Associate Professor of Statistics
Bewkes Science Hall 124
iramler@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5792
Dr. Michael Schuckers
Peterson Professor of Mathematics,Professor of Statistics, Peterson Quantitative Resource Center Director
Bewkes Science Hall 128
schuckers@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5794
Lisa Torrey
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Bewkes Science Hall 106
ltorrey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5446