Contact Us    Find People    Homepage
page header
 future students linkscurrent students linksfaculty and staff linksalumni linksparents linksvisitors links

St. Lawrence News


Alumni Executive Council at Canaras

St. Lawrence's Alumni Executive Council has a new slate of officers, and several new members have joined the Council, which gathered recently for a meeting at the University's Canaras Conference Center.

The Alumni Executive Council is a group elected by graduates of St. Lawrence to maintain and stimulate interest in the University, assist in raising funds, and serve as a consulting body on major issues and decisions affecting the University.

Officers for 2008 through 2010 are President, Ken Polk '91; Vice President, Deena Giltz McCullough '84; Secretary, Katherine Keshavan '89 and Treasurer, John Moten '86.

New members are Charlie Sullivan '89, Jennifer Wootton Hunter '94, Jim Hennessey '71, Katie Blackburn '95, Manish Kapoor '97 and Heidi Dwyer '02. Student delegates to the Council are Jeremy Mwenda '11, Woody Parker '09 and Stephanie Resavage '09.

Posted: July 3, 2008

St. Lawrence University · 23 Romoda Drive · Canton, NY · 13617 · Copyright ·315-229-5011