Contact Us    Find People    Homepage
page header
 future students linkscurrent students linksfaculty and staff linksalumni linksparents linksvisitors links

St. Lawrence News


St. Lawrence's chapter of the national leadership honorary Omicron Delta Kappa (ODK) inducted 18 new members into its ranks during Family Weekend in September, 2005, and also celebrated its own leadership among the organization's Circles.

New members in the Class of 2006 are Jason DeRosa, New London, CT; Sarah Latchney, Victor, NY; Mallory Mumford, Lowville, NY; and Amy Peterson, Rensselaer, NY. Elected from the Class of 2007 are Karoline Chrzanowski, Watertown, NY; Caroline Duda, Vernon, CT; Robert Glover, Getzville, NY; Kelli Holmstrom, Bemidji, MN; Laci Holmstrom, Bemidji, MN; Kendra Horton, Meredith, NH; Denise Kyte, New Glasgow, Nova Scotia, Canada; Alice Lenanyokie, Nairobi, Kenya; Jana Morgan, Sackets Harbor, NY; Ariel Riddick, Lockport, NY; Lauren Sampson, Downingtown, PA; Guinevere Seaward, Oakville, Ontario, Canada; Alexander Sheppard, Windham, ME; and Sarah Treptow, Fort Covington, NY.

For the second consecutive year, St. Lawrence's chapter, the Kalon Kixioc Circle of ODK, won the Presidential Award of Excellence. Of the 305 Circles of the Society only two Circles of ODK received this honor for the 2004-05 academic year.

The Omicron Delta Kappa Kalon Kixioc Circle
Posted: October 4, 2005

St. Lawrence University · 23 Romoda Drive · Canton, NY · 13617 · Copyright ·315-229-5011