Adjunct Faculty
Griffiths Arts Center 112
kcanedy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1857
Selina French
Costume Shop Supervisor
Griffiths Arts Center
sfrench@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5830
Maurer Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Communication Arts - Director of the Rhetoric and Communication Program
Griffiths Arts Center 216
kfuoss@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5829
Ann Marie
Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts / Department Co-Chair
Griffiths Arts Center 221
ahalstead@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5724
Erik Johnson
Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Richardson 212
erjohnson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5853
Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 215
jkittler@stlawu.edu | (717) 350-4804
Jessica M. Prody
Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 219
jprody@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5051
Allison Rowland PhD
Assistant Professor of Performance & Communication Arts
Griffiths Art Center, 220
arowland@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5528
Nathan Torres
Technical Director/Lighting Designer/Production Manager
Griffiths Arts Center 114
ntorres@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5182
Sebastian Trainor
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theater
Noble Center 207
jtrainor@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5140
Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Noble 105
anouryeh@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166
Production Manager/Lighting Designer/Technical Director
114 Griffiths
jlarrance@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5182