Adjunct Faculty
Griffiths Arts Center 112
kcanedy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1857
Birdsong Associate Professor in the Arts
Whitman Annex 6
rdaniels@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5183
Admin Secretary Fine Arts
EJ Noble University Center 105
kfoster@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166
Selina French
Costume Shop Supervisor
Griffiths Arts Center
sfrench@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5830
Maurer Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Communication Arts - Director of the Rhetoric and Communication Program
Griffiths Arts Center 216
kfuoss@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5829
Ann Marie
Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts / Department Co-Chair
Griffiths Arts Center 221
ahalstead@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5724
Randy Hill
Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts / Department Co-Chair
Griffiths Arts Center 220
rhill@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5178
Erik Johnson
Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Richardson 212
erjohnson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5853
Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 215
jkittler@stlawu.edu | (717) 350-4804
Arts Programming Coordinator, Adjunct Faculty Music
Noble Center 106
jpomainville@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5184
Jessica M. Prody
Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 219
jprody@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5051
Allison Rowland PhD
Assistant Professor of Rhetoric
Griffiths Art Center, 220
arowland@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5528
Jennifer Thomas
Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 112
jthomas@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5728
ntorres
Technical Director/ Lighting Designer/ Production Manager/ Department Co-Chair
Griffiths Arts Center 114
ntorres@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5182
Trainor
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theater
Noble Center 207
jtrainor@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5140

Retired

Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Noble 105
anouryeh@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166
Traci Fordham
Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 219