Associate Professor and Chair of Psychology
Flint Hall 211
cacrcu@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5167
Heather
Admin Secretary Physics & Psychology
Flint Hall 111 Psychology | Bewkes 224 Physics
hcoller@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5351 | | (315) 229-5491
Tom Cunningham
Adjunct Faculty
Flint Hall 110
tcun@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5117
Associate Professor Psychology
Flint Hall
bdecoteau@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5110
Dr. Ana Estevez in her office
Associate Professor of Biology & Psychology, Sarah Johnson '82 Professorship in the Sciences
Johnson Hall of Science 120
aestevez@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5809
Adam Fox
Assistant Professor Psychology
Flint Hall 215
afox@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5108
Associate Professor Psychology
Valentine Hall 112
lghiraldi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5111
Helana Girgis
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
216 Flint Hall
hgirgis@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5975
Tom Greene
Professor of Psychology
Valentine Hall 113
tgreene@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5115
Coordinator of Intro Psych Labs
Valentine Hall 107-1
mlawson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5142
Director of the Vivarium
Johnson Hall of Science 33
emacdougall@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5118
Assistant Professor Psychology
Flint Hall 214
moakes@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5116
Associate Professor of Psychology
Flint 109
sonyper@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5121
Cheryl Stuntz
Absalom Graves Gaines Associate Professor of Psychology
Flint Hall 213
cstuntz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5145
Jenny Su
Assistant Professor of Psychology
210 Flint Hall
jsu@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5148
Pamela V. Thacher
Associate Professor Psychology
Flint Hall 110 | Licensed Clinical Psychologist, State of New York
pthacher@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5482
Elyssa Twedt
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Flint 107
etwedt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5114
Jim Wallace picture
Associate Professor Psychology
Flint Hall 212
jrwallace@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5113

Retired

Dana Professor of Psychology
Valentine Hall 112