Director
Director, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
pgagnon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5609
Assistant to the Director
76 Park Street
scjohnson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5010
Cliff
Assistant Director, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
rcliff@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Corbine
Sergeant, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
dcorbine@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Richer
Sergeant, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
dricher@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Officer, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
kcanary@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Officer, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
acoffey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Dispatcher
Dispatcher, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
jcoleman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Technical Services Coordinator
76 Park Street
clcorbett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5629
Dispatcher
Dispatcher, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
sdow@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Tonia Friot
Transportation Coordinator, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
tjfriot@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-7777
Officer, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
slasala@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Locy
Officer, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
mlocy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Dispatcher, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
lmarcellus@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Rutherford
Dispatcher, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
jrutherford@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Sloan
Officer, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
tsloan@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Officer, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
tstafford@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Trombley
Dispatcher, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
ktrombley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Officer, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
bzimmer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555